Term Dates & Holidays 17/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • Friday 1st and Monday 4th September – INSET
  • Start Date – Tuesday 5th (Year 7& 11), Wednesday 6th (All Year) September 2017
  • Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
  • Term Ends- Thursday 21st December (half day)

Christmas Holidays

  • Friday 22nd December to 7th January 2018

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts – Monday 8th January 2018
  • Half Term- Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February.
  • Ends- Friday 23rd March 2018

Easter Break

  • Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts – Monday 9th April
  • May Day Bank Holiday 7th May.
  • Half Term- Monday 28th May to 1st June.
  • Return –Monday 4th June
  • Ends- Wednesday 18th July 2018