Term Dates & Holidays 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September – INSET
  • Start Date – Wednesday 5th September 2018 – All Years
  • Half Term – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Term Ends – Thursday 20th December (half day) 2018

Christmas Holidays

  • Friday 21st December to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts – Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 18th February to Friday 22th February
  • Ends – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Break

  • Monday 8th April to Friday 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts – Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • May Day Bank Holiday – 6th May
  • Half Term – Monday 27th May to 31st May 2019
  • Return – Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Ends – Friday 20th July 2019