fbpx

Contact

Contact

Queries from the Public: You can request paper copies of the information on our school website. This service is free of charge. For more information and for queries please contact Ms Ruby Corser, Office Manager, at the school on 0151 727 1387 or email at r.corser@kingsliverpool.com.

Chief Executive Officer: Mr Shane Ierston

Executive Headteacher: Mr Mark O’Hagan – m.ohagan@kingsliverpool.com

Head of School – Mr Scott Cordon – r.cordon@kingsliverpool.com

Chair of Governors: Ms Rowena Crowe – r.crowe@greatschoolstrust.com (King’s Leadership Academy Liverpool, Dingle Vale, Liverpool, L8 9SJ)

Special Education Needs Co-ordinator: Ms Rebecca McCarthy – r.mcarthy@kingsliverpool.com

Special Education Needs Co-ordinator Assistant – Ms Cassie Morgan – c.morgan@kingsliverpool.com

More contact information

If your query relates to a non-teaching matter then please contact the relevant Assistant Progress Leader:

Year 7:             year7@kingsliverpool.com
Year 8:             year8@kingsliverpool.com
Year 9:             year9@kingsliverpool.com
Year 10:           year10@kingsliverpool.com
Year 11:           year11@kingsliverpool.com

If your query relates to student admissions please contact our admissions team:

Admissions:     admissions@kingsliverpool.com

If your query relates to student attendance please contact our attendance team:

Attendance:      attendance@kingsliverpool.com 

For finance queries please contact our finance team:

Finance:             finance@kingsliverpool.com

For student technical support (Chromebooks etc.) please contact our IT team

IT Technicians:  it@kingsliverpool.co

 

Multi-academy trust

We are part of the Great Schools Trust:

Registered Office: Kings Leadership Academy Warrington, Hillock Lane, WA14PF

Tel: 01925 817939

CEO: Mr S Ierston

Registered Charity in England & Wales

Company Number: 07641004

Scroll to Top